lunes, 12 de abril de 2010

Marduk (Swe) - Wormwood - 2009

Wormwood cover (Click to see larger picture)
Full-length, Regain Records
September 24th, 2009

Released in the US on October 13, 2009.

Daniel "Mortuus" Rosten - Vocals
Morgan "Evil" Steinmeyer Håkansson - Guitars
Magnus "Devo" Andersson - Bass
Lars Broddesson - Drums

All music and lyrics written by Marduk except the lyrics for "Phosphorous
Redeemer" by M. Belfagor.

Recorded, engineered, and produced by Magnus "Devo" Andersson. at Endarker
Studios, Norrköping, Sweden.

Photos by Holy Poison Design and Strumvogel Design.
Design by Holy Poison Design.

Released in Brazil by Paranoid Records on December 2009.

Information about the vinyl edition of "Wormwood":
-Black vinyl with gatefold sleeve (700 copies)
-Picture disc (333 copies)
-Deluxe edition with a 32 page booklet with lyrics on red vinyl with gatefold
sleeve (500 copies).
1.Nowhere, No-One, Nothing03:19
2.Funeral Dawn05:51
3.This Fleshly Void03:06
4.Unclosing The Curse02:15
5.Into Utter Madness04:56
6.Phosphorous Redeemer06:11
7.To Redirect Perdition06:41
9.Chorus Of Cracking Necks03:47
10.As A Garment04:17
Total playing time45:59

Download here

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario