viernes, 23 de abril de 2010

Darkthrone - Circle the Wagons - 2010

Circle the Wagons cover (Click to see larger picture)

Full-length, Peaceville
March 8th, 2010

Fenriz - Drums, Vocals, Bass, Rhythm Guitar (on "Bränn Inte Slottet")
Nocturno Culto - Guitar, Vocals, Bass

Additional Musicians:
Eivind, Brage, Mari, Kjell-Arne, Mats, Fenriz, Nocturno Culto - Choir (on "Bränn
Inte Slottet")

Written and recorded between 2008-2009.
Recorded at Necrohell II by Nocturno Culto, Fenriz, Kjella, and Mats.
Mixed by Nocturno Culto and Fenriz.
Produced by Darkthrone.
Mastered by Henning at Oslo Mastering in 2009.

Artwork by Dennis Dread.
Backgrounds, layout and manipulation by Einar Sjurø.

Photos by Tim Karrenberg, Mespö, Sverre Steinsland, Maser'n, Rolf K. Medbøe, and
Jonas Schmidt.
Back cover photos by Mespö and Elin Naper.

The limited to 2000 and numbered 180g vinyl edition comes with heavyweight
sleeve, printed inner sleeve, and an art print of the cover on 250gm Tintoretto
Gesso Paper.

Exclusive to the Peaceville store, orders shipped from March 8th and included a
link to a digital version of the album (became available from when the CD was
released, on April 5th).
200 copies of the LP version was made available through the regular Norwegian
retail distributor, Indie Dist., even though it was planned to only be available
through Peaceville.

The limited special edition CD version of the album is packaged in a slip cased
natural rough board digipack with a 24 page booklet including an additional band
history by Fenriz. This deluxe edition also features an exclusive 12 minute
video of the bands inspirations for the album, shot at the mastering house in
1.Those Treasures Will Never Befall You04:21
2.Running for Borders04:04
3.I Am the Graves of the 80s03:07
4.Stylized Corpse07:33
5.Circle the Wagons02:46
6.Black Mountain Totem05:36
7.I Am the Working Class05:08
8.Eyes Burst At Dawn03:49
9.Bränn Inte Slottet04:37
Total playing time40:50

Download Here

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario