martes, 20 de abril de 2010

Impaled Nazarene - Nihil - 2000

Nihil cover (Click to see larger picture)

Full-length, Osmose
June 16th, 2000

Mika Luttinen - Vocals
Jarno Anttila - Guitar
Alexi "Wildchild" Laiho - Guitar
Taneli Jarva - Bass
Reima Kellokoski - Drums

The Brazilian version contains the Motorpenis MCD as bonus tracks.

According to a statement on the band's homepage this album is officially banned
in Germany as of January 17th 2007.

Warning - Osmose CD presses dating from February 2001 and later may contain a
copy-protection method which renders the CD completely unreadable in PCs and
certain modern Hi-Fi systems. This isn't indicated anywhere on the packaging.
1.Cogito Ergo Sum02:10
3.Wrath of the Goat01:22
4.Angel Rectums Still Bleed - The Sequel02:42
5.Post Eclipse Era04:21
6.Nothing Is Sacred02:19
7.Zero Tolerance01:52
8.Assault the Weak03:49
9.How the Laughter Died04:07
Total playing time32:15

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario