martes, 13 de abril de 2010

Impaled Nazarene - Shemhamforash - 1991

Shemhamforash cover (Click to see larger picture)

Demo, Independent
February 1991

K. Luttinen - drums
M. Luttinen - vocals
A. Holappa - guitar
A. Pihkala - bass
M. Pääkkö - lead guitar

Recorded by Eero Vuolukka in late February 1991.

This one is also released as a bootleg Mini-LP.
Track 8 is Extreme Noise Terror cover & track 9 is Deicide cover version
2.Condemned to Hell03:33
3.The Crucified01:06
4.Disgust Suite O:P I00:15
5.Morbid Fate03:34
6.Disgust Suite O:P II00:17
7.Worms in Rectum01:10
8.Conned Thru Life00:59
Total playing time14:10



No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario