martes, 13 de abril de 2010

Impaled Nazarene - Taog Eht Fo Htao Eht - 1991

Taog Eht Fo Htao Eht cover (Click to see larger picture)
Demo, Independent
March 1991

K. Luttinen - drums
M. Luttinen - vocals
A. Holappa - guitar
M. Pääkkö - lead guitar
H. Halonen - bass

Recorded at Tico Tico Studio by Ahti Kortelainen in early August 1991.

This is also released as a bootleg 7 inch vinyl minus "Morbid Fate"

The title is 'The Oath of The Goat' backwards.
1.Nuctemeron of Necromanteion00:27
2.Condemned to Hell03:20
3.Impurity of Dawn00:29
4.The Crucified01:01
6.Morbid Fate03:03
7.Ave Satanas00:27
8.In the Name of Satan00:42
9.Fall to Fornication00:33
10.Damnation (Raping the Angels)04:08
Total playing time15:24


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario