lunes, 12 de abril de 2010

Ophthalamia - Via Dolorosa - 1995

Via Dolorosa cover (Click to see larger picture)
Full-length, AvantGarde Music
May 1995

Released as AV 013
It (Tony Särkkä) - Guitars, Additional Vocals, Talk, Whispers, Screams
Night (Emil Nödveidt) - Bass guitars, Acoustic guitars, screams
Legion (Erik Hagstedt) - Lead Vocals, Screams
Winter (Benny Larsson) - Drums, Percussion, Screams

Recorded and mixed in Oct./Nov. 1994 at The Ophthalamian Studios (Sweden)
Produced by Ophthalamia
Engineered by Dan Swanö

Re-released by Soulseller Records as 2LP with refreshed layout in March 2009.
1.Intro / Under Ophthalamian Skies / To the Benighted02:27
2.Black as Sin, Pale as Death / Autumn Whispers07:33
3.After a Releasing Death / Castle of No Repair (Part II)05:03
4.Slowly Passing the Frostlands / A Winterland's Tear09:28
5.Via Dolorosa / My Springnight's Sacrifice10:56
6.Ophthalamia / The Eternal Walk (Part III)11:15
7.Nightfall of Mother Earth / Summer Distress10:50
8.Outro / Message to Those After Me / Death Embrace Me (Part II)02:13
9.A Lonely Ceremony / The Eternal Walk05:39
10.Deathcrush (Mayhem Cover)03:02
Total playing time01:08:28


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario