martes, 20 de abril de 2010

Impaled Nazarene - Latex Cult - 1996

Latex Cult cover (Click to see larger picture)
Full-length, Osmose Productions
April 29th, 1996

Mika Luttinen - Vocals
Jarno Anttila - Guitar
Taneli Jarva - Bass
Reima Kellokoski - Drums

Was also available as a limited edition metal box with slightly different cover

The sound sample in "66.6 S of Foreplay" comes from the movie "The Day After"

Warning - Osmose CD presses dating from February 2001 and later may contain a
copy-protection method which renders the CD completely unreadable in PCs and
certain modern Hi-Fi systems. This isn't indicated anywhere on the packaging.
1.66.6 S of Foreplay01:06
2.1999: Karmakeddon Warriors02:38
3.Violence I Crave01:37
4.Bashing in Heads01:10
6.Zum Kotzen03:13
7.Alien Militant02:46
8.Goat War00:52
9.Punishment Is Absolute02:47
10.When All Golden Turned to Shit01:26
12.The Burning of Provinciestraat03:12
13.I Eat Pussy for Breakfast01:24
14.Delirium Tremens03:31
Total playing time30:14

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario