lunes, 12 de abril de 2010

Thy Primordial - Where Only the Seasons Mark the Paths of Time - 1997

Where Only the Seasons Mark the Paths of Time cover (Click to see  larger picture)
Full-length, Pulverised Records
September 1997

Isidor - vocals
J. Albrektsson - bass
M. Andersson - guitar
N. Nilsson - guitar
Morth - drums

Recorded by R. Larsson, M. Johnsson and Thy Primordial.
Mastered at Rolab Music Studio in 09/1996.
All music and lyrics by Thy Primordial during 1995-96.
Steelguitar on "Where Only The Seasons Mark The Paths Of Time..." by R.

This album was recorded after "Under Iskall Trollmåne" (the band's real debut
full-length), but was released before it.
1.The Conquest04:11
2.Av ondskapens natur03:58
3.Svart gryning05:05
4.Forthcoming Centuries05:10
5.Where Only the Seasons Mark the Paths of Time...03:13
6.Enrapture Silence03:35
7.Kristallklar vinternatt04:25
8.Hail Unto Thee... Who Travels over the Heavens04:38
9.Tronad av natten04:15
Total playing time43:20


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario