lunes, 12 de abril de 2010

Thy Primordial - The Heresy of an Age of Reason - 2000

The Heresy of an Age of Reason cover (Click to see larger picture)
Full-length, Pulverised Records
July 2000

J. Albrektsson - bass
N. Nilsson - guitar
Isidor - vocals
M. Andersson - guitar
Morth - drums

Recorded and mixed at Sunlight Studio during August & September, 1999.
Engineered by Jocke Petterson.
Produced by Petterson, Albrektsson & Andersson.
Mastered at Polar Studios by Petterson in October, 1999.
All music written & arranged by Andersson & Albrektsson, except for "Ex Opere
Operatu" in co-operation with Andersson.
All music & lyrics composed in 1997-1999.
1.Ceased, to Decay04:50
2.Ex Opere Operatu06:42
3.Disguised as Beings of Light05:42
4.The Heresy of an Age of Reason07:34
5.Mere Are They…04:12
7.The Enigma of the Fall05:48
8.The Dead Live / Shining Crown of Night07:59
Total playing time48:12


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario