martes, 20 de abril de 2010

Impaled Nazarene - Decade of Decadence - 2000

Decade of Decadence cover (Click to see larger picture)

Best of/Compilation, Osmose
November 30th, 2000

Compiles the bands demo's, EP's, and rare/unreleased tracks.

Tracks 1-9 from SHEMHAMFORASH demo
Recorded by Eero Vuolukka in late February 1991.

Tracks 10-19 from TAOG EHT FO HTAO EHT demo
Recorded at Tico Tico Studio by Ahti Kortelainen in early August 1991.

Tracks 20-24 from GOAT PERVERSION 7" ep
Recorded at Tico Tico studio early September 1991 by Ahti Kortelainen.
Originally released on Nosferatu records in late Feb ´92.

Tracks 25-26 from SADOGOAT 7" ep
Recorded at Tico Tico studio by Ahti Kortelainen in October 1992.

Tracks 27-28 were a result of a studio session
Recorded at Tico Tico studio by Ahti Kortelainen in Oct. 1996.

Tracks 29-30 are RAPTURE LP bonus tracks
Recorded at Tico Tico studio by Ahti Kortelainen in January 1998.

Tracks 31-33 were a result of a studio session:
Recorded using 8 track ADAT machine in July 1997.

This compilation was cleaned and updated soundwise at Astia studio, August 2000
by Luttinen and Anssi Kippo.
Remastered at Finnvox studio by Mika Jussila in September 2000.
All pictures come from IN own collections.

Warning - Osmose CD presses dating from February 2001 and later may contain a
copy-protection method which renders the CD completely unreadable in PCs and
certain modern Hi-Fi systems. This isn't indicated anywhere on the packaging.
2.Condemned to Hell03:33
3.The Crucified01:06
4.Disgust Suite O:P I00:14
5.Morbid Fate03:34
6.Disgust Suite O:P II00:16
7.Worms in Rectum01:10
8.Conned Thru Life (Extreme Noise Terror cover)00:59
9.Crucifixation (Deicide cover)02:58
10.Nuctemeron of Necromanteion00:32
11.Condemned to Hell03:24
12.Impurity of Dawn00:31
13.The Crucifed01:02
15.Morbid Fate03:09
16.Ave Satanas00:28
17.In the Name of Satan00:42
18.Fall to Fornication00:34
19.Damnation (Raping the Angels)04:20
20.Noisrevrep Taog03:00
21.In the Name of Satan00:41
22.Noisrevrep Eht Retfa00:30
23.Damnation (Raping the Angels)03:50
24.The Black Vomit (Sarcófago cover)02:05
25.Ghost Riders (Johnny Cash / Stan Jones cover)02:40
27.I Am the Killer of Trolls01:47
28.Kill Yourself (S.O.D. cover)02:03
29.Burst Command 'Til War (Sodom cover)02:25
30.Nuclear Metal Retaliation01:54
31.Instrumental I01:50
32.Instrumental II03:20
33.Instrumental III02:37
Total playing time01:01:15


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario