viernes, 30 de abril de 2010

Azaghal (Fin) - Omega - 2008

Omega cover (Click to see larger picture)
Full-length, Moribund Records
March 3rd, 2008

Track title translations (unofficial) :

1. The Prince Of This World
2. Devil's Blood
4. Death's Snake
5. My Hate As Raging Oceans
6. World's Last Night
7. Deathcult
8. Written In Ash
9. Under The All-Seeing Eye

Released in Brazil by Paranoid Records on May 2008.

J.L. Nokturnal played all the drums on OMEGA exept on track 7 "Kuolemankultti" -
which was played by Chernobog.
1.Tämän Maailman Prinssi07:00
2.Pirun Verta04:52
5.Vihani Raivoavina Valtamerinä04:55
6.Maailman Viimeinen Yö04:33
8.Tuhkaan Kirjoitettu04:29
9.Kaikkinäkevän Silmän Alla04:37
Total playing time44:54

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario