viernes, 8 de enero de 2010

Thus Defiled - Wings Of The Nightstorm

Wings Of The Nightstorm cover (Click to see larger picture)

Full-length, Dark Trinity Productions

1.To Yearn That Which Again Shall Be02:38
2.Rapture Of Twilight Burning06:36
3.(Angelblood) The Tears Of An Age Now Dead07:23
4.Through Eyes Of Fire06:39
5.Illumination Through Darkness (A Calling For The Chosen)01:55
6.Winter`s Dawn (Crowns My Empire)03:38
7.Empire Of Souls Bleeding05:43
8.On Ravenwings I Fly04:58
9.The Final Fall Of The Light10:07
Total playing time49:37

Wings Of The Nightstorm

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario