martes, 19 de enero de 2010

Countess (Netherlands) - The Return Of The Horned One (1994)

The Return of the Horned One cover (Click to see larger picture)

Full-length, Nazgul
December 1994

A bootleg release exists with the following matrix: -
0532-Countess 2
- 15637.
1.Into Iniquity02:13
3.Fire and Blood04:17
4.A Cry of Hope Forever Gone05:23
5.Ritual of the Seven Priests05:09
6.Into Battle03:05
7.The Wolf Cries Evil06:41
9.Since Man Has Wielded Swords02:23
10.Bloed in de Sneeuw05:47
Total playing time43:06

Download Here!!!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario