miércoles, 6 de enero de 2010

Acheron (USA) - Rebirth: Metamorphosing into Godhood / 2003

Rebirth: Metamorphosing into Godhood cover (Click to see larger picture)

Full-length, Black Lotus Records

Vincent Crowley: vocals, bass
Michael Estes: guitars
Kyle Severn: drums

There is a version of this album released on Dark Productions Records that
features the bonus track, "Dawn Of Meggido" (Celtic Frost cover).
Released also by The End Records for US market.
1.Chaos Invocation (Intro)01:45
2.Church of One06:33
4.Bow Before Me06:47
5.The Kindred08:16
6.A Long Time Ago (Intro)00:37
7.Golgotha's Truth06:02
8.Betrayed (A Broken Pact)07:52
9.The 9th Gate09:01
Total playing time53:34


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario