martes, 12 de enero de 2010

Deströyer 666 - Defiance / 2009

Defiance cover (Click to see larger picture)

Full-length, Season of Mist
June 22nd, 2009

Release dates:
June 22nd - Europe,
July 14th - U.S.A.

Line Up:

K.K. Warslut - vocals/guitar
Ian Gray - guitar
Matt Schneemilch - bass
Mersus - drums
1.Weapons of Conquest03:03
2.I Am Not Deceived04:37
3.Blood For Blood05:14
4.The Barricades Are Breaking03:38
5.A Stand Defiant04:46
6.The Path to Conflict04:37
7.A Thousand Plagues04:24
8.Human All Too Human06:04
9.A Sermon To The Dead05:04
Total playing time41:27


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario