jueves, 7 de enero de 2010

Abazagorath - Tenebrarum Cadent Exsurgemus / 1997

Tenebrarum Cadent Exsurgemus cover (Click to see larger picture)

Full-length, Elegy Records
March 1997

Cythrall - Guitar
Chris (Warhead) Demydenko - Drums
Dario (Crom) Derna - Vocals, Synthesizer
Daryl (Morgul) Kahal - Guitar
Dave (Nyarlathotep) Wagner - Bass

Re-released in 2005 by Hell Attacks with additional bonus tracks.

From the "Channelling the Ethereal Moon" EP (1996):
14. Intro / Rites of the Black Herald
15. Nightrealm
16. Ghosts of the Moonlight Mist

"Summer" demo (1996):
17. Intro / The Gates to the Spirit Kingdom (Demo Version)
18. For All Eternity (Demo Version)
19. Disappearing of the Spirit (2005)

The final track has 2005 in parentheses because the demo was remastered in 2005.
1.Calling the Spirits of the Dead (Intro)02:26
2.For All Eternity04:41
3.The Chaos That Crawls Beyond the Stars05:59
4.Bestial Moans03:27
5.The Wolves of Armageddon01:26
6.Ghosts of the Moonlight Mist03:15
7.The October Storms01:17
8.Tenebrarum Cadent Exsurgemus02:12
9.Les Fleurs Du Mal05:53
10.Rites of the Black Herald04:24
11.Night of the Cloven Hoof (Prologue)02:30
12.The Gates to the Spirit Kingdom04:52
13.Void of Satanic Darkness (Outro)03:41
Total playing time46:03


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario