viernes, 8 de enero de 2010

Abazagorath - Sacraments Of The Final Atrocity-(2004)

Full-length, Morbid Wrath
March 31st, 2004

Re-mixed & re-mastered version released in 2006 by Necroharmonic Productions in
co-operation with Morbid Wrath.

Nihilist: vocals
Chris (Warhead) Demydenko: drums
Daryl (Morgul) Kahal: guitar
Chris (Diabolis) Scholtz: vocals, guitar
Dave (Nyarlathotep) Wagner: bass
1.Sacraments Of The Final Atrocity06:37
2.Ancient Steel05:49
3.And The Skies Opened04:53
4.The Citadel Of Lies04:38
6.Weapon Of Unholy Wrath07:39
7.Where The Depths Last Forever06:29
8.Buried In Hell04:19
9.Death And Necromancy07:20
Total playing time54:48

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario