martes, 26 de enero de 2010

Fuck Christ Tour (Live Split)

Country: Canada, Greece, Norway
Genre: (Live) Black/Death//Black Metal//True Norwegian Black
Year: 1993
Length: 1 h 44


01. Blood Upon the Altar
02. Blasphemous Attack
03. War Command
04. Demoniac
05. Goddess of Perversity
06. Fallen Angel of Doom
07. Hoarding of Evil Vengeance
08. Emperor of the Black Abyss
09. Necrosadist
10. The Desolate One
11. Gods of War
12. Ritual
13. Atomic Nuclear Desolation
14. Blasphemy
15. Weltering in Blood

Rotting Christ:

16. Intro
17. The Sign of Evil Existence
18. Transform All Sufferings into Plagues
19. Feast of the Grand Whore
20. Fgmenth thy Gift
21. Mystical Meeting
22. Visions of the Dead Lovers
23. His Sleeping Majesty
24. The Forest of N'gai


25. Intro
26. Unsilent Storms in the North Abyss
27. The Call of the Wintermoon
28. A Sign for the Norse Hordes to Ride
29. The Sun No Longer Rises
30. Eternal Years on the Path to the Cemetery Gates
31. Unholy Forces of Evil
32. Pure Holocaust
Download Here

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario