miércoles, 6 de enero de 2010

Acheron (USA) - Tribute to the Devil's Music / 2003

Tribute to the Devil's Music cover (Click to see larger picture)

Best of/Compilation, Black Lotus Records
April 7th, 2003

Compilation of cover songs the band recorded in the past decade. Some have
appeared on tribute albums and others as bonus tracks on special edition

Re-released as a tape limited to 300 handnumbered copies by Night Birds

Musicians who played on this album:
Vincent Crowley - vocals, bass and guitar
Michael Estes - guitar
Bill Taylor - guitar
Jonathan Lee - drums
Tony Laureano - drums
Kyle Severn - drums
Richard Christy - drums
John Scott - keyboards
Aaron Werner - keyboards
1.Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath cover)05:29
2.Evil Dead (Death cover)02:45
3.Dawn of Meggido (Celtic Frost cover)05:37
4.Wrathchild (Iron Maiden cover)02:51
5.Flag of Hate (Kreator cover)03:15
6.(Don't Need) Religion (Motörhead cover)02:29
7.Room of Golden Air (Mercyful Fate cover)02:59
8.War Machine (Kiss cover)03:51
9.Raise the Dead (Bathory cover)02:47
10.Devil's Child (Judas Priest cover)04:28
11.Countess Bathory (Venom cover)03:22
12.Ave Satanas (Re-recording of original Acheron track)03:38
Total playing time43:31


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario