sábado, 1 de mayo de 2010

Varathron - His Majesty at the Swamp - 1993

His Majesty at the Swamp cover (Click to see larger picture)
Full-length, Cyber Music
August 20th, 1993

Necroabyssious - vocals
Wolfen - drums
Mutilator - bass
Necroslaughter- guitars

Produced by Varathron and Morbid.
Synthesizer played by Morbid.
Sound engineer: George Zaharopoulos.
Recorded and mixed at: Storm Studio, Athens, Greece 1993 - tracks 3 and 6
recorded in June '93 - tracks 1, 2, 4, 5 and 7 recorded in July '93.
Recorded and mixed at: Red House Studio, Greece 1992 - track 8, recorded in
February '92.

* Released first on CD by Cyber Rec. in 1993. In 1995, it got re-released on
vinyl by Molon Lave Rec./Soundphaze Rec.
* Again reissued in '04, by Mutilation records, in double cd-format. It comes
with "Walpurgisnacht" and "The Lament Of Gods".
* Also re-issued by Pagan Records in January 2001 with a bonus track:
9. The Grim Palace [7:18]
*Released on picture disc and cassette by Pagan Records in 2002.
*Released on vinyl (12") format by Shadowface Records in 2007.
1.His Majesty at the Swamp02:02
2.Son of the Moon (Act II)07:35
3.Unholy Funeral03:58
4.Lustful Father04:47
5.Nightly Kingdoms04:30
6.Flowers of My Youth03:20
7.The River of Souls05:57
8.The Tressrising of Nyarlathotep (Act I)07:15
Total playing time39:24


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario