miércoles, 26 de mayo de 2010

Lord Belial - The Unholy Crusade - 1999

Full-length, No Fashion Records

NFR 033
Re-issued by Metal Blade.
1.Summon the Legions01:08
2.Unholy Crusade03:47
3.War of Hate06:34
4.Lord of Evil Spirits04:37
5.Death Is the Gate10:15
6.Bleed on the Cross02:59
7.Divide et Impera08:13
8.Master of Destruction04:29
9.Night Divine03:41
10.And Heaven Eternally Burns
(Realm of a Thousand Burning Souls, Part 2)
Total playing time54:12


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario