sábado, 1 de mayo de 2010

Varathron - Crowsreign - 2004

Crowsreign cover (Click to see larger picture)
Full-length, Black Lotus Records
December 30th, 2004

Stefan Necroabyssious - vocals
Achilleas - guitars, bass
Bill (Crazy Wizard) - keys
Haris - drums

Produced by: Varathron & G. Zacharopoulos
Sound engineer: Lambros Sfyris
Recorded, mixed & mastered at: Praxis studios
All tracks recorded in September & October 2004
Cover by www.seth-design.com
1.Evil Gets an Upgrade02:13
2.There Is No God07:34
3.The Grim Palace07:16
4.Darkness Falling03:22
5.Creation of Satan06:27
6.The Sign of Eternal Curse05:49
7.A Vision of a Nameless Soul07:10
8.Emmersing from the Immortals03:47
9.The King of Asine12:32
10.Spirit of the Tomb03:29
11.Angel of Revenge05:05
Total playing time01:04:44


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario