viernes, 11 de junio de 2010

Unleashed (Swe) - Hell's Unleashed - 2002

Hell's Unleashed cover (Click to see larger picture)
Full-length, Century Media
April 29th, 2002

Johnny Hedlund - Vocals/Bass
Fredrik Folkare - Guitar
Tomas Olsson - Guitar
Anders Schultz - Drums

The European promo CD (in a slipcase) contains an extra song, a cover of Venom’s
“Black Metal”, retitled “Death Metal” as track 8 (with all others moving down
one spot).
However, the band never got approval from Venom to change the title or lyrics,
so the song was pulled, and only appears on the promo disc.

Also released on LP, limited to 500 copies, with an exclusive bonus track (a
cover of Motorhead’s “Ace Of Spades” (02:55)). Total running time: 46:35. That
track can also be found on the "Immortal glory" boxset.
1.Don't Want to Be Born02:54
2.Hell's Unleashed02:15
4.Fly Raven Fly04:15
5.Mrs. Minister03:01
6.Joy in the Sun03:05
7.Demons Rejoice03:07
8.We'll Come for You03:08
10.Dissection Leftovers02:47
11.Peace, Piece by Piece01:58
12.Burnt Alive04:01
13.Your Head is Mine03:32
14.Made in Hell03:14
Total playing time43:45

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario