miércoles, 2 de junio de 2010

Besatt - Black Mass - 2006

Black Mass cover (Click to see larger picture)

Full-length, Undercover Records
March 2006

Line-up :
Beldaroh - Bass
Fulmineus - Guitar, Vocals
Morbid - Drums

Tape edition released by Total War Productions and limited to 333 handnumbered
copies includes bonus: "Spell of Destruction" - Burzum cover.

Re-released in tape format by Hammer of Damnation (Brazil). Limited to 500
1.Black Mass05:42
2.Born to Revenge03:57
3.Suicidal Ritual04:24
4.Final War05:53
5.Son of Pure Viking Blood07:16
6.Towards the Abyss04:18
7.Demoniacal Possession03:51
Total playing time41:18


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario