miércoles, 2 de junio de 2010

Besatt - Demonicon - 2010

Demonicon cover (Click to see larger picture)
Full-length, Undercover Records
March 2nd, 2010

Tape version limited to 150 copies released by Hell is Here Prod.
2.The Leader Of Fallens (Azazel)03:24
3.The Ninth Spirit (Paimon)04:06
4.Holding The Seal (Forneus)04:23
5.Ruthless Warrior (Moloch)04:08
6.Born In Flames (Asmodeus)04:23
7.Demon Of Destruction (Agares)05:11
8.Master Of Ceremonies (Mephistopheles)02:53
9.Warden Of Hell (Belzebub)04:05
Total playing time33:08


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario