miércoles, 24 de marzo de 2010

Christ Agony - Elysium - 1999

Elysium cover (Click to see larger picture)
Full-length, Metal Mind Records

Cezar - guitars, vocals
Blackie (Jaro) - bass, backing vocals
Thoarinus - drums
1.Sadness Of Immortality04:45
2.Fiery Torches04:14
3.Demon`s Lover03:01
4.Immortal Dust03:14
5.Eternal Stars03:52
7.Lords of the Night03:24
8.Cold Eyes04:05
9.Bleeding Heart04:50
10.Unvirginity Sin03:33
Total playing time39:35


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario