sábado, 20 de febrero de 2010

Masacre (Col) - Total Death - 2004

Total Death cover (Click to see larger picture)

Full-length, Hateworks
May 2004

line up:
Alex Oquendo: vocal
Jorge Londoño: guitar
Alvaro Alvarez: bass
Victor Gallego: drums

Produced by Erik Rutan and Masacre.
Mixed and Mastered by Erik Rutan
at Mana Studios (formerly known as Dimensional sound) at Tampa Florida

First Masacre's release in English.

Released outside Colombia by Xtreem Music with a bonus track, "Conflicts For
Peace" (4:13) and a video clip for "Violentada".

Re-released on vinyl by Monster Nation in February 2009.
1.Slaves Of Death04:16
3.Kill Or Get Killed04:33
4.Soldiers Of The Unknown04:07
5.Death Metal Forever04:18
6.Wrath Intense Pain03:34
7.Oh My God !!!03:48
Total playing time31:31

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario