lunes, 2 de noviembre de 2009

King Diamond - "Them" [1988]

Produced and mixed by King Diamond and Roberto Falcao.
Assisted by A. La Rocque and M. Dee.
Engineered by Roberto Falcao.
Keyboard effects by Roberto Falcao.
Recorded and mixed at ''M.M.C. Studio'', Copenhagen, DK.

Andy La Rocque : Guitar
Pete Blakk : Guitar
King Diamond : Vocals
Hal Patino : Bass
Mikkey Dee : Drums

Chart positions : #38 (Sweden), #89 (USA)

A video for ''Welcome Home'' was made.

Some vinyl editions omit the last track, "Phone Call".

1997 remaster includes two bonus tracks:
13. The Invisible Guests (rehearsal) (5:19)
14. Bye, Bye Missy (rehearsal) (4:48)
These tracks are instrumental versions from rehearsals prior to the recording
of the album and feature King and Andy on guitar, Mikkey on drums and Timi
Hansen on bass. Hansen was still part of the band during pre-production and
actually taught Hal Patino the bass lines.
1.Out From the Asylum01:45
2.Welcome Home04:36
3.The Invisible Guests05:05
5.Mother's Getting Weaker04:02
6.Bye, Bye Missy05:09
7.A Broken Spell04:08
8.The Accusation Chair04:21
10.Twilight Symphony04:09
11.Coming Home01:12
12.Phone Call01:40
Total playing time43:19


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario